Your contacts at the Office of Economic Development at a glance

business@duesseldorf.de
Burgplatz 1
40200 Düsseldorf

Head of Department

Title Phone +49 211 Fax +49 0211 Office Hours
Director
Theresa Winkels
8993056 8929062  

Public Relations

TitlePhone +49 211 Office Hours
Martin Beckers

martin.beckers@duesseldorf.de
8997680Mo–Thu 9.00a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Stephanie Kranen

stephanie.kranen@duesseldorf.de
8995504

Location marketing

Title Phone +49 211 Office Hours
Head of Department
Location marketing
Theresa Winkels

theresa.winkels@duesseldorf.de
8993056 Mo–Thu 9.00a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Front office
Renate Poeschke

renate.poeschke@duesseldorf.de
8923155 8929062  
Regional cooperation, science
Andreas Brauer

andreas.brauer@duesseldorf.de
8997689  
Economic statistics, location information
Dr. Jette Kellerhoff

jette.kellerhoff@duesseldorf.de
8993842  

International business services

TitlePhone +49 211Office Hours
Head of Department
Annette Klerks

annette.klerks@duesseldorf.de
8995503
Mo-Thu 9.00 a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Europe, Turkey
Monika Bosbach

monika.bosbach@duesseldorf.de
8995892

Japan
Sabine Heber

sabine.heber@duesseldorf.de
8995870

Japan
Benjamin Leonhardt

benjamin.leonhardt@duesseldorf.de

8992294


USA, Korea
Boris Stähly

boris.staehly@duesseldorf.de
8921718
Eastern Europe, Russia
Irina Kordon

irina.kordon@duesseldorf.de
8995506
India
Bettina Löhr

bettina.loehr@duesseldorf.de
8995506

China Competence Center

TitlePhone +49 211Office Hours
Qi Xia-Wesp

qi.xiawesp@duesseldorf.de
8993640Mo–Thu 9.00 a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Elisabeth Inhester

elisabeth.inhester@duesseldorf.de
8995721
Simone Menshausen

simone.menshausen@duesseldorf.de
8993382

Real estate service, regional cooperation

Title Phone +49 211 Office Hours
Head of Department
Eva-Maria Hoppius

evamaria.hoppius@duesseldorf.de
8995871 Mo–Thu 9.00 a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Company support, office space
Markus Dörsing

markus.doersing@duesseldorf.de
8993880  
Company support, industrial properties
Peter Blech

peter.blech@duesseldorf.de
8997687  

Sector development, startup consulting, company support

TitlePhone +49 211Office Hours
Head of Startup support / company support
Daniel Adler

daniel.adler@duesseldorf.de
8997688Mo–Thu 9.00 a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Company Support Startups, SMEs, Startup Consulting
Ingo Stefes

ingo.stefes@duesseldorf.de
8993868 
Company Support Startups, SMEs, Startup Consulting
Matthias Morgenstern

matthias.morgenstern@duesseldorf.de
8993813
Company support, Large scale enterprises
Katja Riese

katja.riese@duesseldorf.de
8997686
Digital business, Startup consulting
Jürgen Gerreser

juergen.gerreser@duesseldorf.de
8995873
Startup support / company support
Teresa Bähr

teresa.baehr@duesseldorf.de
8993290

Competence Center for Creative Industries

TitlePhone +49 211Office Hours
Communication and networking
Lars Terlinden

lars.terlinden@duesseldorf.de
8993799Mo–Thu 9.00a.m.–16.00 p.m.
Fr 9.00 a.m.–14.00 p.m.
Fashion industry and startup support
Christiane Knoll

christiane.knoll@duesseldorf.de
8993892
Properties for creative industries
Rolf Steingen

rolf.steingen@duesseldorf.de
8924088
Event development, realisation and support
Friederike Rennen

friederike.rennen@duesseldorf.de
8997691

You can find us here